Postdoctoral Scholars | Department of Chemistry

Postdoctoral Scholars

Postdoc Area of Expertise

Dr. Nicolas Esnay

Postdoc (postdoctoral research associate) in Dr Elizabeth Skellam lab.
Domain of Expertise: Microscopy and in protein-protein interaction study.
Email: nicolas.esnay@unt.edu
Office: SRB 124

Dr. Sanjeevan Rajendran

Postdoc (postdoctoral research associate) in Dr Elizabeth Skellam lab
Domain of expertise: Natural products chemistry
Email: sanjeevan.rajendran@unt.edu
Office: SRB 121

Dr. Somnath Das

Postdoc (postdoctoral research associate) in Dr Francis D'Souza lab
Domain of expertise: Ultrafast Spectroscopy
Email: Somnath.Das@unt.edu
Office: CHEM 337

Dr. Alankar Kafle

Postdoc (postdoctoral research associate) in Dr Francis D'Souza lab
Domain of expertise: Electrocatalysis
Email: alankar.kafle@unt.edu
Office:CHEM 361

Dr. Lei Li

Postdoc (postdoctoral research associate) in Dr Elizabeth Skellam lab
Domain of expertise: Biochemistry
Email: lei.li@unt.edu
Office: SRB 122

Dr. Peter Vannatta

Postdoctoral Research Associate in the Ma group
Domain of expertise: Inorganic Chemistry
September 2023 - present
Email: peter.vannatta@unt.edu
Office: CHEM 305B

Dr. Yin Zhang

Postdoctoral Research Associate in the Ma Group
November 2019 - present
Email: Yin.Zhang@unt.edu
Office: CHEM 305B

Dr. Bin Liang

Postdoctoral Research Associate in the Ma Group
January 2021 - present
Email: Bin.Liang@unt.edu
Office: CHEM 305B

Dr. Gaurav Verma

Postdoctoral Research Associate in the Ma Group
January 2021 - present
Email: Gaurav.Verma@unt.edu
Office: CHEM 305B

Dr. Joshua Phipps

Postdoctoral Research Associate in the Ma Group
September 2022 - present
Email: Joshua.Phipps@unt.edu
Office: CHEM 305B

Dr. Sayan Maiti

Postdoctoral Research Associate in the Ma Group
November 2023 - present
Email: Sayan.Maiti@unt.edu
Office: