Student ACS Chapter | Department of Chemistry

Student ACS Chapter

UNT Student ACS Chapter

President - Maribel Barrera

Vice-President - Sarah Hancock

Treasurer - Lauren Vanderslice

Secretary - Mystique Landin

Parlimentarian - Megan Jodray

External Affairs - Zera Montemayor

Fundraising - Christian Cardenas

Events - Maddie Zumbach

Historian - Michelle Fresnedo

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 37,000 students.

Apply now